Published 16/01/2020

Read time: 4 minutes


How do I login?

To login to DenGro, please visit this page: https://sso.dengro.com/en-GB/login


I've forgotten my password!

Life is filled with passwords now days and remembering each of them can be difficult! If you do forget your DenGro password you can request a new one from the DenGro login screen by clicking Forgot Your Password or you can click on this link: https://sso.dengro.com/en-GB/password/reset


When you request a new password, you'll receive an email from DenGro to the email address that you use to login to DenGro. Click on the link in this email to create a new password and login.


I don't have a password to login to DenGro with, how can I access the account?

To access your business's DenGro account, you'll need to be invited as a user by a Manager of the account.

When you're invited as a user, you'll receive an email from DenGro to the email address that you've been invited with. Click on the link in this email and you'll be taken to a DenGro page where you can set your password and access the account.


How many users can I have?

You can have as many users on your DenGro account as you like, each user will just need their own email address to login with.


How do I invite a new user?

To invite a new user to your DenGro account, you need to have Manager level access to the account. If you have this permission level, you'll see a cog symbol at the top right of your DenGro screen when logged in - this is the Practice Settings area of the account.

Simply go to Practice Settings and select Practice Users from the menu. When the page refreshes, click on the +Add Practice Users button and follow the prompts from DenGro to enter the required information.

Please note, the mobile number is not a required field.


What do the different permission levels mean?

There are 5 different permission levels available in DenGro which grant access to different areas of DenGro depending on each user's requirements. You can select each relevant role when adding a new user. You can also choose to update an existing user's role at any time, from the Practice Users page.


a. Manager - Manage all account data and perform any action including user management. This user will have access to all contacts' data in the account.

b. User - Manage account contacts (leads, referrals, enquiries) and dashboard tasks. This user will have access to all contacts' data in the account.

c. Analyst - Manage account reports, manipulate data within reports.

d. Integrator - Manage account integrations.

e. Practitioner - This user is a practitioner and will be able to receive appointments.

Start converting more leads into patients today

Catch, nurture and convert leads to treatment the easy way.

Lead nurture and conversion advice by email?